Term Planner

Term Dates

Please note term dates may differ from other public schools. As an IPS school, we have planned student free days throughout the school year to meet the needs of our community.

2020 TERM DATES

Term One
Monday 3 February – Thursday 9 April 2020

Term Two
Tuesday 28 April – Friday 3 July 2020

Term Three
Monday 20 July – Friday 25 September 2020

Term Four
Tuesday 13 October – Thursday 17 December 2020

SCHOOL DEVELOPMENT DAYS 2020 (Student free days)

Thursday 30 January and Friday 31 January
Friday 29 May
Friday 21 August
Monday 12 October

PUBLIC HOLIDAYS 2020
Labour Day – Monday 2 March 2020
Good Friday - Friday 10 April 2020
Easter Monday - Monday 13 April 2020
Anzac Day – Monday 27 April 2020
WA Day – Monday 1 June 2020
Queens's Birthday - Monday 28 September 2020 (TBC)

SPECIAL EVENTS 2020

Parent Information Evening – Wednesday 12 February 2020
Parent/ Teacher interviews –  POSTPONED UNTIL FURTHER NOTICE - Wednesday 25 March 2020
Community ANZAC Service – CANCELLED - Thursday 9 April 2020

Reports issued  -  Semester 1 – Monday 29 June ,  Semester 2 – Friday 11 December